When is my phone number shared?
Updated 15 October 2026
Your phone number and full contact details are shared only between you and the other person on a booking, once that booking is accepted. Mistris who are only viewing or quoting on a job cannot see your number.
Please use contact details only for that job. Misuse can lead to account suspension.